Contact us


Contact details for all staff at St Clare’s Oxford – student admissions, job vacancies, directions, emergency procedures and out of hours contacts

Reception

 

+44 (0)1865 552031

139 Banbury Road
Oxford
OX2 7AL

People who can help

If you have any questions the following staff will be able to provide you with the information you might need.

We are happy for you to visit the college and have a tour; please get in touch with us so we can make sure we are free to welcome you.

Our main Reception staff will be able to put you in touch with the right people.

Course information and admissions process
International Baccalaureate Diploma
Chris Osbourn
Admissions Registrar
+44 (0)1865 517304
chris.osbourn@stclares.ac.uk
Olivia Ransted
Assistant Admissions Registrar
+44 (0)1865 517336
olivia.ransted@stclares.ac.uk
English Language courses for adults – University Foundation Course
Liberal Arts Programme – Gateway to University
Manuela Williams
Admissions Registrar
+44 (0)1865 517706
manuela.williams@stclares.ac.uk
Summer English courses – teenagers and juniors
Patricia Alvarez
Summer Operations Manager
+44 (0)1865 517340
patricia.alvarez@stclares.ac.uk
IB Teacher Workshops
David Fowkes
Director – IB Institute
+44 (0)1865 552031
david.fowkes@stclares.ac.uk
Marketing enquiries
Tom Whitehouse
Sales Coordinator – Summer Courses
+44 (0)1865 517383
tom.whitehouse@stclares.ac.uk
Patricia Alvarez
Summer Operations Manager
+44 (0)1865 517340
patricia.alvarez@stclares.ac.uk
Louis Jobin
Client Relations Coordinator – Adult Courses
+44 (0)1865 517184
louis.jobin@stclares.ac.uk
Prospective Agents
Richard Gorst
Business Manager
+44 (0)1865 517373
richard.gorst@stclares.ac.uk
Recruitment
Liz Thorley
HR Manager
+44 (0)1865 552031
recruitment@stclares.ac.uk
Enquiries about becoming a Homestay Provider
Jessica Black
Accommodation and
Welfare Officer
+44 (0)1865 517711
jessica.black@stclares.ac.uk
More information about becoming a Homestay provider
For payment of fees and financial matters
Richard Edwards
Finance Controller
+44 (0)1865 517309
richard.edwards@stclares.ac.uk
To contact the Governors
Write to:
Chair of Governors, 139 Banbury Road, Oxford OX2 7AL
or phone: +44 (0)1865 552031
To contact the Senior Management Group
Write to:
Andrew Rattue – Principal – 139 Banbury Road – Oxford OX2 7AL
or phone: +44 (0)1865 552031
Location
Banbury Road Campus – 139 Banbury Road – Oxford OX2 7AL
IB Diploma, courses for teenagers in summer
Bardwell Road Campus – International College – 18 Bardwell Road – Oxford OX2 6SP
Adult courses – English Language, Liberal Arts, University Foundation Course, Gateway to University

Opening hours and contact numbers

We have two campuses during the academic year and a third in summer. Each have different opening hours and contact numbers.

Banbury Road Campus

  • IB Diploma and English for teenagers in summer
  • 139 Banbury Road OX2 7AL
  • Open: Monday to Friday 0900 – 1700 hrs
  • Telephone: 01865 552031 – (from overseas tel: +44 1865 552031)
  • Fax: 01865 310002 – (from overseas: +44 1865 310002)
  • Email: admissions@stclares.ac.uk
  • Emergency Numbers:
    • Summer Courses Dean: +44(0)7766 254714
    • Porters: +44(0)7967 127281

Bardwell Road Campus

  • Adult courses and University Pathways
  • 18 Bardwell Road OX2 6SP
  • Open: Monday to Friday 0900 – 1700 hrs
  • Telephone: 01865 517706 – (from overseas tel: +44 1865 517706)
  • Fax: 01865 553751 – (from overseas: +44 1865 553751)
  • Email: english@stclares.ac.uk

St Clare's, Oxford